Your contact persons at KITLIK

KITLIK moves. Sometimes at beck and call, usually regular operations in network traffic. But always so that it simply works. The wheels turn. At all times. This is one of the reasons why numerous well-known companies trust the fast haulier from Franconia. Another reason: We provide the customer with a service. Well-conceived. Without compromise.

Ridvan Kitlik
(Founder)


If it’s urgent… 

He’ll be right there.

Udo Mattern
(Managing Director)


The man for figures and the final word

“Yes, we go for it…”


Available from 8am to 5pm.
Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 45
u.mattern@kitlik.de

Jochen Pressel

Jochen Pressel
(Head of Personnel and Logistics)
Authorised signatory

Sees the strengths of every co-worker and finds a solution for (almost) any problem, even at short notice.
Available from 8am to 5pm.

Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 45
Mobile: 01522 / 19 74 991
j.pressel@kitlik.de

Sergej Sidorenko
(Team Leader Logistics)
Authorised signatory

Our rock 🙂 and strategist in planning. Interpreter and polyglot.


Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 47
Mobile:  0152 / 53 727 441
s.sidorenko@kitlik.de

Felix Fehst
(Process & System Coordination)

The analyst and monitor for our internal and external structures. 
Battling against the clock, he is constantly optimising our operations for you..

Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 47
f.fehst@kitlik.de

Andreas Ringelmann

Andreas Ringelmann
(Dispatcher)

Our night owl and good soul :-). Sometimes a lone warrior, he rescues everything possible when needed.

Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 47
Mobile:  0173 / 2510392
a.ringelmann@kitlik.de

Vladimir Korz

Vladimir Korz
(
Dispatcher)

Our creative man for plan B, sometimes conjuring up solutions that only he can muster.

Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 47
Mobile: 0173 / 253 11 55
v.korz@kitlik.de

Alexandra Holzammer

Alexandra Holzammer
(Personnel and Day-to-Day Operations)

The token woman … likes to be called Alexa. And sometimes: “the girl Friday.”

Available from 8am bis 12:45 pm.

Tel.: +49 (0)9128 / 925 15 47
a.holzammer@kitlik.de

Eugen Nold

Eugen Nold
(Planner and Workshop Scheduling)

Practical and an all-rounder, our man for technical matters. With more than 25 years of HGV experience, he has an eye for detail.

Mobile: 0172 / 3847267
e.nold@kitlik.de

Jurij Magarjan

Jurij Magarjan
(Workshop)


If a vehicle can’t be fixed by him then it can’t be fixed by anyone. 
> also jumps into the driving seat in emergencies.

 

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Give us a call!